EDITION: Duplin County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
73 °
Partly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
I want something real
47 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 18 - 35

Description : I enjoyed outdoors hiking fishing kayaking camping I enjoy movies I enjoy cooking Iím pretty much an open book if thereís anything anybody wants to know pretty much just asking Iíll tell it Iím straightforward sometimes I donít have a filter Iíll see what I think



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 47
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Not Entered
Occupation: Electrician
Physical Attributes: Not Entered
City: Dobson North Carolina



Physical Attributes

I have Brown hair.
I have Brown eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have 47 year old body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Not Entered.
My religion importance is: Not at all.



Career

My education is: GED or Diploma Equivalent.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? It's a living.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Separated.
My child/children is/are: 252Ē 21 18 17 .

Now Hiring Associates
Work as an Independent Vacation Specialist. Work full time or part time. Great travel discounts. No experience necessary. Commission based pay scale. Email for more info: msmithey@dreamvacations.com
Your Free Norwegian Cruise Awaits
Get ready to feel free at sea when you enter to win a Norwegian Cruise Line vacation by October 16th. If you win, youíll get to pick a sailing of your choice for two in a balcony stateroom!